Who We Are

WACM is the University of Wisconsin-Madison's student chapter of ACM-W, ACM's Women in Computing. We provide social, educational and outreach activities for women in the Computer Sciences department, in the university, and in the surrounding community.

Officer Contact Information

Name Email Title
Ancy Philip aphilip@wisc.edu President & Treasurer
Pallavi Ghosh pallavi@cs.wisc.edu Vice President & Treasurer
Nafisah Islam nafisah@cs.wisc.edu Secretary
Anna Rusk arusk@wisc.edu Secretary
Muriel Kelso mkelso@wisc.edu Activity Co-Chair
Jayapradha Rangarajan jayapradhavr@cs.wisc.edu Activity Co-Chair & Treasurer
Jayasruthi Rangarajan jayasruthivr@cs.wisc.edu Mentoring Co-Chair & Historian
Willa Cai wcai22@wisc.edu Mentoring Co-Chair
Yuke Liang yliang65@wisc.edu Mentoring Co-Chair (Biweekly Lunches) & Treasurer
Dhyuti Ramadas dramadas@wisc.edu Mentoring Co-Chair (Biweekly Lunches) & Treasurer
Alayna Truttmann atruttmann@wisc.edu Web Mistress
Maggie Marxen mmarxen@wisc.edu Undergrad Representative
Haylee Jane Monteiro monteiro@wisc.edu Undergrad Representative
Hima Bharathi Adusumilli hadusumilli@wisc.edu Undergrad Representative
Emily Moeller ecmoeller@wisc.edu Undergrad Representative
Meena Syamkumar ms@cs.wisc.edu Graduate Student Advisor

Email all officers